ALBERTA SEED GROWERS ADVERTISING IN THIS ISSUE OF ALBERTA SEED GUIDE. Enchant Rivercourse Edmonton Lethbridge Lomond Three Hills Andrew Tofield Viking Halkirk Didsbury Tees Brooks Vulcan Picture Butte Gleichen Bow Island Barrhead Nobleford Taber Stettler Redwater Fort Saskatchewan Westlock Olds Carstairs Clyde New Norway Busby Clive Red Deer Wrentham Sturgeon County Andrew GLD AgVentures /780.365.3536 / lkapitski@mcsnet.ca / 58 Barrhead Anderson Seed Growers / 780.674.5670 / asgseed@xplornet.com / 80 Forward Seed Farm / 780.674.3822 / forwardseedfarm@gmail.com / 93 Radke Pedigreed Seed Ltd. / 780.674.5715 / moosecreek@xplornet. com / 42 Rick’s Pedigreed Seed / 780.674.0853 / smueller@mcsnet.ca / 90 Bow Island Quattro Ventures / 403.545.2222 / office@quattrofarms.com / 30 Tony Crooymans & Sons / 403.545.2151 / johncrooymans@canopycanada.net / 84 Specialty Seeds Ltd. / 403.545.6018 / will@specialtyseeds.ca / 92 Brooks 387099 Alberta Ltd. / 403.501.5420 / jmdovich@eidnet.org / 93 Airth Farms Ltd / 403.362.4372 / airthfarms@xplornet.com / 93 Busby Meinczinger Seed Farm / 780.349.9515 / dmeinczinger@gmail.com / 94 Carstairs Foursquare Farms / 403.875.8418 / 83 Hallett’s Hay and Seed / 403.337.2469 / hallettrichard@hotmail.com / 102 Clive Oatway’s Seed Farm / 403.318.9026 / oatwayseedfarm@yahoo.com / 95 Clyde Bar 3 Farms / 780.348.5791 / 77 Didsbury LS Land & Cattle / 403.335.3694 / stshultz@xplornet.com / 80 Westway Farms Ltd. / 403.335.4929 / westway@airenet.com / 92 Edmonton Sendziak Seed / 780.434.1322 / sendseed@telusplanet.net / 86 Enchant Stamp Seeds / 403.739.2233 / office@stampseeds.com / 31 Fort Saskatchewan Galloway Seeds Ltd. / 780.998.3036 / gallseed@gallowayseeds.com / 21 Gleichen Livingspring Farms Ltd. / 403.734.2140 / 84 Halkirk Solick Seeds / 403.884.2358 / lsolick@wildroseinternet.ca / 94 Lethbridge Mercer Seeds Ltd. / 403.327.9736 / rmercer@mercerseeds.ca / 82 Lomond Wheatcrest Farms / 403.792.3696 / seed@wheatcrest.com / 101 New Norway Lindholm Seed Farm / 780.352.3240 / lindholmseed@xplornet.com / 96 Nobleford Phoenix Farms / 403.824.3585 / john@phoenixfarms.ca / 76 Olds Brian Ellis Seeds / 403.556.2890 / brian.ellis@gdellis.com / 73 Picture Butte Haney Farms / 403.738.4517 / shaney@realagriculture.com / 19 Red Deer County Kemp Farms Ltd. / 403.318.1793 / kempfarmsltd@gmail.com / 95 Redwater True Seeds / 780.777.5885 / 30 Rivercourse Harbin Seed Farm Ltd. / 780.745.2268 / harbin@telusplanet.net / 90 Stettler Echo Ridge Farm Inc. / 403.741.6464 / djmassey@xplornet.com / 76 Sturgeon County Neon Moon Seed Farm / 780.939.1719 / 84 Victoor Seed Farm Inc. / 780.459.3253 / vsf@airsurfer.ca / 93 Taber Chin Ridge Seeds / 403.223.3900 / kelly@chinridge.com / 77 Corns Brothers Farm / 403.655.2464 / cornsbrothers@hotmail.com / 95 Tees Knight’s Seed / 403.784.3633 / 88 Three Hills King’s Seed Farm Ltd. / 403.443.7330 / kingsseedfarm@gmail.com / 90 Penwest Seeds / 403. 443.2577 / tanya@penwestcanada.ca / 23 Tofield Haralie Seed Farms / 780.662.2617 / haralie@hotmail.com / 91 Viking Kittle Farms Ltd. / 780.336.2583 / andrewkittle@hotmail.com / 92 Lefsrud Seed & Processors Ltd. / 780.336.2588 / lefsrud@telusplanet.net / 86 Vulcan Markert Seeds Ltd. / 403.485.6708 / rmarkert@markertseeds.com / 102 Westlock Cyre Seed Farms / 780.349.2516 / gcyre@xplornet.com / 35 Wrentham Eliason Farms / 403.222.2258 / eliasonfarms@gmail.com / 84 114 www.seed.ab.ca | Advancing Seed in Alberta